Screenings

Due to Covid-19 many of our screenings are been postponed. Check again in April for updates.

Indie Grits Film Festival: Border South + Hostile Terrain Post-Film Workshop – Get tickets here
Saturday 28 March, 2020 | 2:30pm |THE NICKELODEON THEATRE, 1607 Main Street Columbia, SC 29201

Guadalajara International Film Festival (FICG) – Get tickets here [ POSTPONED ]
Monday 23 March, 2020 | 6:10pm | CINETECA FICG 1 GUILLERMO DEL TORO, Guadalajara, Mexico

Guadalajara International Film Festival (FICG) – Get tickets here [ POSTPONED ]
Tuesday 24 March, 2020 | 6pm | CINEFORO (Av. Juárez esq. Enrique Díaz de León, piso-1) Guadalajara, Mexico

Guadalajara International Film Festival (FICG) – Get tickets here [ POSTPONED ]
Wednesday 25 March, 2020 | 7pm | CINEMEX SANIA 5 – Av. Ignacio Luis Vallarta 3300, Vallarta Nte., 44690 Guadalajara, Jal. Mexico

[POSTPONE] San Diego Latino Film Festival – Get tickets here [ POSTPONED ]
Monday 16 March, 2020 | 5pm | AMC Fashion Valley 18 Screen 1, San Diego California

[POSTPONE] San Diego Latino Film Festival – Get tickets here [ POSTPONED ]
Saturday 21 March, 2020 | 1:55pm | AMC Fashion Valley 18 Screen 2, San Diego California

Past Screenings:

MASS MoCA Museum – Get tickets here
Friday 27 February, 2020 | 7pm | 1040 MASS MoCA Way, North Adams, Massachusetts, 01247, USA

University of Michigan – Get tickets Free
Thursday 20 February, 2020 | 4pm | East Quadrangle – Keene Theater

Georgia Southern University – Get tickets Free
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 | 6pm | Armstrong Center Auditorium

CANADA PREMIERE – Society for Visual Anthropology Film and Media Festival – Get tickets here
Friday 22 November | 8pm | Vancouver Convention Center East Building
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

London Migration Film Festival – Get tickets here
Monday 2 December | 7pm | SOAS University of London – Khailili Lecture Theatre, London, U.K.

Indie Memphis Film Festival – Get tickets here
Saturday 2 November | 1pm | MALCO STUDIO ON THE SQUARE, Memphis, TN

Indie Memphis Film Festival – Get tickets here
Sunday 3 November | 4:30pm | MALCO STUDIO ON THE SQUARE, Memphis, TN

New Orleans Film Festival – Get tickets here
Sunday 20 October |  4pm | BLUE ORLEANS THEATER (THE ADVOCATE), New Orleans, LA

New Orleans Film Festival – Get tickets here
Tuesday 22 October | 1:15pm | THE RANCH THEATER AT CAC, New Orleans, LA

New York City Premiere – Margaret Mead Film Festival. Get tickets here
Friday 18 October | 7:30pm | The American Museum of Natural History,
New York, New York

2019 Immigration Film Festival – Opening Night – Get tickets here
Friday 13 September | 8:30pm | George Washington University, Washington, D.C

U.S. Premiere – AFI Docs Film Festival, Washington D.C. Get Tickets here
Thu 20 June | 9pm | Landmark E Street 7

WORLD PREMIERE – Sheffield Doc/Fest, U.K.  June 8th and 10th. Get tickets here
Sat 8 June | 3:35pm | PBS America Showroom Cinema 3 (WORLD PREMIERE)
Mon 10 June | 9:10am | The Light Cinema 6
Tue 11 June | 1:10pm | University of Sheffield, The Diamond Lecture Theater 8 (Added Screening)

 

Request a screening1